Staying on Track

So far, I’m staying ahead of my studies, I’ve finished my pre-lab, and I’m confident that the cooling weather will allow Mom to move around more freely.

For the last couple of days, I have found my emotions on a rather usual path. I’ve been on the breaking point more often than I can count! This is rather interesting, and lately I’ve been reading about becoming in tune with one’s emotions in order to mature as a man.

I’ve always be detached from my own, so this has been quite the obstacle for me, For the next events, I have to keep my eyes open for the opportunity to grow properly, it’s going to be tough. Especially since I’ve been distracted writing this journal entry the whole time. Heh heh…

This entry was posted in Journal.

Leave a Reply

