Today

I just wouldn’t stop. I kept searching and searching, and kept watching more and more… I’m ashamed. Is this what my father left behind, some lonely boy with his hands getting closer and closer to his crotch?

Well on the plus side, I’ve restricted my uses for those venues, so that were I to get too involved in it, it’ll kick me out and tell me to get back to work.

Today I’ve read ahead in Microbio, so that way I won’t feel so bad when I’m not paying much attention in class, I should still, but it’s proving to be rather difficult.

I’m pondering what it’s going to be like moving to a new place, well first I was trying not to think of girls, by trying to ponder and reflect over death, but that was earlier when I was doing the dishes. But it’s going to be interesting moving and not know anyone, I’d imagine that I’m going to have a lot of fun getting to know people all over again, ha ha ha, and everyone back here is getting angry at me for not spending enough time with them. Yeah, I’m not exactly a good friend in that manner. I don’t know why I’ve always kept to myself, but once I move out on my own, I’d imagine being more social, I just have to hold fast to my morals, because if I don’t, I’ll find myself in a heap of trouble. I think I should try to meet everyone at least once before I leave. This doesn’t leave me with a lot of time, but it should be fun. I think I’ll start with RCC and talk to Linda and Barbara. It’d be nice to see them again.

This entry was posted in Journal.

Leave a Reply

