The First Post of 2012

I’m back from Las Vegas, and unfortunately, my computer crashed so I lost literally half of the pictures and videos I’ve taken while at Vegas.

Aside from that, I have been planning my exercising routine, so that when I get started on my Training, I will be able to achieve maximum results, while avoiding any crashes and unhealthy foods. So far my plan is pretty solid, and my head hung in shame when I calculated my BMI and BMR, but alas, I was rather lazy, so that’s somewhat expected.

For now, I will strive to achieve my goals of maintaining my resolutions, but first I will spend the first few days planning on achieving them, and then I will spend the rest of the year focused on them. So I’ll be making a trip to the $1 Bookstore at the local mall, or I’ll be making frequent trips to the Library, which is significantly closer. I can only hope that I’ll be able to maintain this, because that’ll help my drive to achieve doctor-hood much more efficiently.

But for now, I’ll need to take it slow, for moderation is key, and were I to push myself too hard, I’ll burn out and lose my drive. So I’ll give myself a week to plan everything, from my reading to my training, and then starting the 9th I’ll carry out my plans, if not sooner.

Here goes something! For the New Year!

This entry was posted in Journal.

Leave a Reply

