Tae Kwon Do VS Muay Thai

OK, so to alter my Resolution to get into better shape, I have decided to research a Martial Arts Dojo, and now I’m rather torn between two particular types, Tae Kwon Do and Muay Thai. Both I am fascinated with, and I know that with one or the other, I can find the balance needed to help me become stronger in all aspects of my life, I suppose that all that’s left for me to do is just go and watch the classes and ask for a free lesson, to see whether or not it works for me. I suppose I can lay out Pro’s and Con’s after I’ve visited the schools and done some more research.

Meanwhile, I must start applying for jobs and finding a way to pay for all of this. For now, i have to start filling out applications to get a job, luckily the Minimum Wage is now $10/hr. So the first paycheck will be roughly the biggest paycheck, I’ll ever get!

OK! I’m off to do some work.

This entry was posted in Journal.

Leave a Reply

