Tomorrow, we go to War!

Paintball War to be exact! 2 of my brothers, our friends and I are going to meet up in the field and play a 10 VS 10 game with a team that has played in a tournament, needless to say, it’s going to be fun! I can only hope that I don’t get shot up too bad!

Hermanita called me an hour ago, telling me that she had planned on calling me at 11:59 pm on the 4th of April to tell me ‘Happy Birthday’, but her phone died, so she didn’t. I just laughed as I knew her heart was in the right place, she said that she’s glad to have me as her brother, and looking back, I’m truly grateful to God that I met her and we got as close as we did. She messed up a bit, but I still love her, as I know she’s always trying to do the right thing.

Heh, branching from that, a lot of people took the time to tell me happy birthday, I’m really touched, I didn’t know I was so blessed with all these friends. I can only hope that I am as good a friend to them as they are to me…

Well, I have to get up early tomorrow, so I’ll cut it short here.

This entry was posted in Journal.

2 comments on “Tomorrow, we go to War!

  1. rayannsom says:

    happy belated birthday 🙂

Leave a Reply

