I’m in Trouble

We have just been informed that the MCAT is going to be altered starting 2013, instead of a Writing Response section (a Section I did wonderfully at), they’re going to put an optional section involving various subjects like Psychology, Biochemistry, Sociology, and so on.

With new additions comes new problems, and to make sure that there isn’t a lot of problems to process, the seats will be limited for the tests. So… what this means for me, is that there are no places anywhere NEAR me to take the test. Which now has me freaking out, slightly, because the Princeton Review classes end the 8th of January, there are 2 days marked for the MCAT, the 24th and the 26th, following that is MARCH 2-Freakin’-3rd!!

I mean there’s nothing in February for us! We have to pick either the End of January or the End of March?! This is ridiculous!

Even in the span between the 8th and the end of Jan. I have no idea what I’m going to do in terms of trying not to forget everything.

January 24th at 0800 hours, in San Francisco, I will take my test. Damn, I missed my chance to get Fresno, which would’ve been MUCH more ideal.

Well I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again…

This is going to be interesting…

Leave a Reply

