Take a Breath

Count to ten.

Step outside of yourself and just try to relax.

Earlier today, an argument occurred between the two of the heads of this family. This has been going on for quite some time, according to one, and although SO much good has been done for the other, there is still some resentment or animosity remaining.

I was just asked to pray for them because a big decision is coming soon, and the other spoke of leaving for the sake of granting peace. For the last 10 minutes, my heart was beating quite solidly, something is going to happen. I don’t know what it is, but whatever it is, it’s going to have quite an effect on us.

I really hate this feeling… But then again, this could be a feeling that I need to step up and do something about it. It’s bizarre to have such a negative, unsettling feeling within you. I’ve come across several experiences, even facing Death, but this one is a new one to me, this is… Life-altering. If I don’t do this right, Life will not be the same and things can fall apart, this delicate balance can easily break and for my mistake, I can drive the final stake that will break this family apart.

I never boasted having a strong intuition, but I can at least sense the gravity of a situation, and this is definitely something that has me worried. I have quite a bit of praying to do tonight.

Leave a Reply

