With Each Passing Day

I was reading about how some people write in their journals, and many of them make it a priority to write something every day, even if it’s just one sentence. So I thought to myself, ‘Why can’t I do that? Just a sentence, but each and every day. That will be good.’

So this is what I shall do, except I’ll try to make sure I write something significant, and be as less random as possible. Maybe I’ll throw in a “Quote of the Day” or something like that, heh, I really like quotes. So since I need to catch up on sleep…

“Quotes are nothing but inspiration for the uninspired.” – Richard Kemph

Leave a Reply

